Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Johnny White

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lester Sentesi

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing people centric agency. No hype. No.pressure. Just solid no nonsense info. My agent Stephanie had everything back to me in 1 day and wrapped up the same day. If you are looking for auto, life, homeowners or renters this is the place to go."

TennoUmbra

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny White and his team are EPIC!!! This office has helped with me with my multiple insurances like auto and life. Also I have a bank account with them and the customer service is great! I highly recommend them"

Sharon Portman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and Melody helped me with my needs in such a friendly and efficient manner. There could not be better service anywhere! They make dealing with insurance such a pleasure!!"

Bonita Moore

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny White is an AMAZING insurance company. I've recently switched over to this office, I am beyond satisfied with the knowledge and service I've received. Melody answered all my questions, and I truly feel like I've found an insurance family that treats me with respect and like family! I was blown away when Johnny White called me himself just to Welcome me aboard. I was so honored that he took time from his schedule to say Hello, and to let me know, were here to help and be of assistance to you!! Love this insurance group!!!"

W. Aldridge

September 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting my homeowners policy set up with Angela. She was very professional and took care of all of my needs."

Mia Shew

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela T. was more then amazing to work with. Switching over to Statefarm was so smooth and effortless! Thank you Angela!"

Susan LaCourt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody went above and beyond to assist us with transferring our insurance policies from Allstate. We had horrible problems with our flood insurance from Allstate and Melody guided us through all the procedures to obtain a solid flood policy with State Farm. We also saved several hundred dollars on our auto insurance. Very knowledgeable and great with customer service. Thank you!"

Shelby Gonzalez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad Elizabeth referred my mom and I to State Farm. Angie was able to save us a lot of money and give us more bang for our buck by switching our car insurance to them. Staff treats you just like family 10/10 recommend!"

K R

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live out of state but I have property in Texas. I called this office and had the pleasure of speaking with Erika. She was super helpful and very kind while answering my questions."

Natalia Rodriguez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very helpful and friendly. She helped me get an auto and renters quote. Give them a call! The staff is very friendly and answer any questions!!"

Michelle Rodriguez

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very friendly! She called me to let me know that my drive safe & save stopped reporting. So glad she called me about it so we could fix it & I could continue saving 👍🏼👍🏼"

Tiffany Jones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience here. My agent Stephanie was very informative and helped me find the best price on my insurance. I highly recommend going here. The staff is very friendly and like a family. Thank you so much!"

Dana D. Richmond

March 31, 2022

3  out of  5
"Stephanie Harrison Esclavon went above and beyond. She patiently listened and answered all my questions. She gave me time to discuss things with my husband . She then answered any questions he had. Great Customer Service."

Patrick Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! The staff is so friendly and helpful. I appreciate all that they do for us. I highly recommended using them for all of your insurance needs."

The Great Sir Wolfenstein

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tammy and Stephanie for making me see the importance of a disability policy!!! It was wonderful to sit down with you and go over our policies making sure everything is in order the way it should be. You ladies are always helpful and so knowledgeable!!!"

Elizabeth Rodriguez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is friendly, super nice, & very helpful. They also recently hired a bilingual staff member which has made it easier for my parents to communicate with them."

Tracy Tidwell

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny and Amber are two of the most experienced insurance agents you could ever find. Not to mention their integrity and their love of helping people."

Randy Nolen

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with the entire team at the Johnny White agency. Melody has been wonderful to us. Everyone is always professional and kind. I would highly recommend."

Shelbie Esclavon

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Tammy for putting together my life insurance policy. And to Stephanie for quoting my auto insurance. Y'all rock"

Dave Chandler

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Johnny white since 1979!!! Always helpful ! Always quickly responsive!"

Joe Watson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica McIntosh is a courteous, knowledgeable, employee and an ASSET to State Farm. She deserves a promotion and raise in salary....At least, a gift card so she could go to dinner after a hard day's work!!"

Keke Levy

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Murry took the time out to explain to me how my policy works."

Sergio Diaz

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Insurance Company At J-White Is The One That Take Care Of You When In Need. Recommend This Firm To Any One That’s Looking For Quality Service. Staff Are Outstanding On There Work. On Not At Fault Accident State Farm Really Takes Care Of You And Your Car Needs On Repairs."

William Stoughton

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for new insurance is crazy and mind numbing. Stephanie Harrison helped me to understand what I needed and what would be the best options for what I need. Very professional and patient!"

garland murray

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melody has been a fantastic help with handling our Claim & resolving any issues concerning it."