Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Garza

Jorge Garza

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garza
"This State Farm office is top notch! They listened to my concerns and in every interaction with them the staff has been professional and interested in my needs! Thank you to Ms Angie for her patience and honesty! I feel this is the beginning of a great relationship!"
Profile photo of attia anwar

attia anwar

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by attia anwar
"State Farm is our Insurance Company for years due to their great customer service, flexibility and reasonable insurance premiums. The staff are caring, knowledgeable, and supportive in all matters. They listen to our concerns carefully and provide timely beneficial solutions with great savings. Also, they suggest several useful tips in advance for the future renewals and changes to our family situations. Their flexibility to our drivers who are/were new to the US driving system or young drivers that received their first time licenses or drivers with learning permits has accommodated our needs tremendously. They provided opportunities to our young drivers that resulted in confident drivers in our family. Thanks a lot to State Farm and its wonderful staff members :)"
Profile photo of Brett Chase

Brett Chase

January 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Brett Chase
"Been with Johnny for over 30 years and just dropped my vehicles from him, house is next. State Farm is not the awesome company it used to be…"
Profile photo of Devin Hebert

Devin Hebert

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Hebert
"Would highly recommend. Gave me a fair quote compared to other companies. Angela was one of the best reps I've ever worked with. Excellent customer service and answered all of my questions and concerns clearly, as well as following up!"
Profile photo of Tremaine Jenkins

Tremaine Jenkins

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tremaine Jenkins
"My experience went great. Angie is the best. Ahe was very helpful. She is much appreciated"
Profile photo of Joe Linek

Joe Linek

December 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Linek
"From my quote on Friday to when I went in Monday to sign up, changed it went up they had no excuse why."
Profile photo of Yvonne Gomez

Yvonne Gomez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Gomez
"State Farm is the best!!! I’ve been with them for a long time and they always take care of us right away when needed! Thank you Angela!!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Ryan Wendt

Ryan Wendt

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wendt
"Melody just hit the nail on the head with service. She even entertained that that her Company may not even be the most cost effective but it turns out they were, And I got all the coverage I needed"
Profile photo of Don Floyd

Don Floyd

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Floyd
"You never see Johnny White (just a portrait), but Angela Twombly makes it a great place to do business. Angie needs a cut (%) of her business! Be sure to share with Johnny ("owner")."
Profile photo of D Berry

D Berry

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Berry
"We really enjoy working with Melody. She always goes the extra mile to make sure everything goes smoothly."
Profile photo of ScarletSchiffer

ScarletSchiffer

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ScarletSchiffer
"My father and I have been with Johnny White and have received the best and upmost care in the time that we have been with them. Shoutout to Stephanie Harrison for being the best rep ever as well!"
Profile photo of Thomas Howard

Thomas Howard

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Howard
"Angie was great she took great care of me after my auto accident"
Profile photo of Hope Floats

Hope Floats

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Floats
"Angie helped us get coverage pronto and was so gracious in answering all our questions. Greatly appreciate her and her team."
Profile photo of Cendy Nie

Cendy Nie

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cendy Nie
"A very trustworthy insurance company, quickly resolved my car insurance, excellent service, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Holly Cabrera

Holly Cabrera

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Cabrera
"We've been with this State Farm location for years. Melody has been our agent for a few years now! We are very grateful for her customer care, and she's always helpful and accommodating."
Profile photo of Fred Hirt

Fred Hirt

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Hirt
"The personalized service I received from Angie on a recent phone call was a refreshing change from the increasingly remote and indifferent business climate that seems to be the "new normal." It's a pleasant experience to deal with people who take their jobs responsibly and do their jobs well. Dr. Fred Hirt"
Profile photo of Tim Kropp

Tim Kropp

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kropp
"Stephanie went the extra mile for my family getting us the information we needed to start a claim from out of state with no access to the State Farm app. Much appreciated!!!!"
Profile photo of Collin

Collin

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin
"Responds back quick and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Richelle Reeder

Richelle Reeder

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Reeder
"My father did all of his business with this agency, and recently passed. Angela has been extremely helpful with helping me get in contact with the right people to assist with a homeowners claim. I know now why my father stayed with this office for so many years. Their service is top notch, and I appreciate how much easier Angela made the process."
Profile photo of Dana Smith

Dana Smith

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Smith
"The customer service I have received while using State Farm has been absolutely phenomenal. I switched over from USAA after over 20 years and feel the quality of service is unparalleled. My questions have always been promptly answered with the utmost professionalism."
Profile photo of Catherine Bernard

Catherine Bernard

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bernard
"State Farm whoa JOHNNY WHITE And his team,, kind, Caring , Go above and beyond,, Professional,, family, I say those words because those people those employees that JOHNNY WHITE have working in his office is all that and more,, for example , Ms. Melody, very understanding very patient very professional go beyond her job duty to make sure that our Insurance for our cars for me and my family is met everything we need for our car driving she explains everything to each of us , we have multiple cars on our policy and she make sure that we are being taking care of everything we need to be on the right side of the street when we need it,, she is ,, repeating myself she is ,Ms. Melody, magnificent everyone in there is just as magnificent as she is and Caring ,, they all work hard for their customers I know they do because they do it for me and my family for our safety and what we’re going to need if we ever need it ,,,JOHNNY WHITE is blessed to have the team that he have in that office those ladies is JOHNNY WHITE solid rock (smile),, thank you all for being so caring so kind so polite so smart thank you for taking care of my family and I , I just have to put this in my messages I have been with JOHNNY WHITE State Farm since 1986 I won’t go anywhere else because I know the quality and the caring and the love I have there ,, Thanks ladies, thanks Mr.JOHNNY WHITE,, Your long time customer and Family That’s what I feel like with JOHNNY WHITE State Farm ,,family ,,,Ms. Bernard"
Profile photo of stacie preston

stacie preston

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by stacie preston
"Terrible Service. I called to ask for a quote and never received a call back."
Profile photo of Hugo Trejo

Hugo Trejo

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Trejo
"Angela(Angie) was amazing! She went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and was able to walk us through the entire process. She also took care of everything that we needed done in a timely manner and was very responsive throughout the entire process. She has definitely set the standard for an outstanding customer service in the insurance industry for us since we had never received this level of responsiveness and customer experience from any of our previous insurance providers. We definitely recommend the Johnny White-State Farm Insurance Agent as the best insurance agents in League City, Texas. Give them a call and don’t forget to ask for Angie!"
Profile photo of Brennan Harrison-Magee

Brennan Harrison-Magee

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Harrison-Magee
"An amazing agency with great customer service! Couldn’t ask for a better place to get insurance!"
Profile photo of J.D Cantu

J.D Cantu

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.D Cantu
"Ive had nothing but 5 star service with Angela!"