Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Johnny White

4.8 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelby Gonzalez

Shelby Gonzalez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad Elizabeth referred my mom and I to State Farm. Angie was able to save us a lot of money and give us more bang for our buck by switching our car insurance to them. Staff treats you just like family 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of K R

K R

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live out of state but I have property in Texas. I called this office and had the pleasure of speaking with Erika. She was super helpful and very kind while answering my questions."
Profile photo of Natalia Rodriguez

Natalia Rodriguez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very helpful and friendly. She helped me get an auto and renters quote. Give them a call! The staff is very friendly and answer any questions!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle Rodriguez

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very friendly! She called me to let me know that my drive safe & save stopped reporting. So glad she called me about it so we could fix it & I could continue saving 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience here. My agent Stephanie was very informative and helped me find the best price on my insurance. I highly recommend going here. The staff is very friendly and like a family. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Dana D. Richmond

Dana D. Richmond

March 31, 2022

3  out of  5
"Stephanie Harrison Esclavon went above and beyond. She patiently listened and answered all my questions. She gave me time to discuss things with my husband . She then answered any questions he had. Great Customer Service."
Profile photo of Miles Delbello

Miles Delbello

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Received quotes on life insurance and auto insurance quickly, and at an affordable price!"
Profile photo of Patrick Williams

Patrick Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! The staff is so friendly and helpful. I appreciate all that they do for us. I highly recommended using them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donny M

Donny M

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto insurance and life insurance with Johnny for over 20 years, great office. Staff are great"
Profile photo of The Great Sir Wolfenstein

The Great Sir Wolfenstein

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tammy and Stephanie for making me see the importance of a disability policy!!! It was wonderful to sit down with you and go over our policies making sure everything is in order the way it should be. You ladies are always helpful and so knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is friendly, super nice, & very helpful. They also recently hired a bilingual staff member which has made it easier for my parents to communicate with them."
Profile photo of Tracy Tidwell

Tracy Tidwell

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny and Amber are two of the most experienced insurance agents you could ever find. Not to mention their integrity and their love of helping people."
Profile photo of Randy Nolen

Randy Nolen

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with the entire team at the Johnny White agency. Melody has been wonderful to us. Everyone is always professional and kind. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelbie Esclavon

Shelbie Esclavon

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Tammy for putting together my life insurance policy. And to Stephanie for quoting my auto insurance. Y'all rock"
Profile photo of Dave Chandler

Dave Chandler

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Johnny white since 1979!!! Always helpful ! Always quickly responsive!"
Profile photo of Joe Watson

Joe Watson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica McIntosh is a courteous, knowledgeable, employee and an ASSET to State Farm. She deserves a promotion and raise in salary....At least, a gift card so she could go to dinner after a hard day's work!!"
Profile photo of Keke Levy

Keke Levy

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Murry took the time out to explain to me how my policy works."
Profile photo of Sergio Diaz

Sergio Diaz

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Stoughton

William Stoughton

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for new insurance is crazy and mind numbing. Stephanie Harrison helped me to understand what I needed and what would be the best options for what I need. Very professional and patient!"
Profile photo of garland murray

garland murray

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melody has been a fantastic help with handling our Claim & resolving any issues concerning it."
Profile photo of Brenda Mullins

Brenda Mullins

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leona Murray is extremely knowledgeable about insurance. She went above and beyond to assist me with getting copies of policies. Thank you, Leona!"
Profile photo of Lynn Talbott

Lynn Talbott

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Williams

Brian Williams

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by cyndi Hogg auto insurance and business insurance"
Profile photo of Erika M

Erika M

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Johnny White State Farm for helping me with my auto insurance and renters insurance. Tammy also helped me make changes to my life insurance and it was a quick and easy process. Been with them for years and never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Dewan Clayborn

Dewan Clayborn

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leona Murray Is the best! She helped me get auto & home insurance! I highly recommend her!"